top of page

Rachael Dier - Treasurer


Hello! My name is Rachael Dier, and I'm a second year. I'm currently majoring in English with a New Media Certificate. I've had a love for English ever since I was little, and I always knew it was the field I wanted my career to be in. Though I'm still not certain what career that will be, I'm excited to see where my major takes me.

Sadly, many are discouraged from choosing this major, due to the notion that it won't take them anywhere. This is why I joined UEA; I wanted to learn what this field has to offer, and encourage other students do the same.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page